Legal Notice and Privacy

 

This site belongs to  Audrey Lintz
Alintz-CoachinginBerlin: coaching and hypnosis support

Urbannstrasse 118 - Berlin - Germany

 

To contact me :

audrey.coachinginberlin@gmail.com

+49 1577 4019578

Hosting: Wix

Copyright 

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express and prior authorization of the director of publication. Reproduction of the texts of this site on paper is authorized, subject to compliance with the following conditions: free distribution, respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind, clear and legible quotation from the source.

Processing of personal data - Data confidentiality 

The information collected from people through appointment booking forms or by sending electronic messages is intended exclusively for the use of online appointment booking for Audrey Lintz. They are in no way communicated to third parties.

Audrey Lintz may use personal data from appointment booking forms to create or update contact information in their professional software.

These data are: first name, last name, email, telephone, date of appointment, type of appointment made.

In the case of an addition of the type "  Comments  », the Internet user is informed  that the messages are not read in real time and that this is not a means of obtaining information of a medical nature. It is strongly advised not to include information of a private nature.

Right of access, deletion, modification 

In accordance with articles 39 and following of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, and the implementation from May 28, 2015 of the RGPD (General Regulations for the Protection Data), any person can obtain communication and, if necessary, rectification or deletion of information concerning him, by contacting audrey.coachinginberlin@gmail.com
Any person may also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning him. He will nevertheless be asked to prove his identity for the request to be admissible.

Securing

The transfer of data between the site and the browsers of users is protected by the https:// ,  literally "Secure Hypertext Transfer Protocol". 

Audrey Lintz implements all means to secure access to data.

Cookies

This site does not use cookies for marketing or commercial purposes.

This site uses non-personalized cookies only to allow optimized navigation on the site. These cookies have a very short lifespan, either a few tens of minutes after leaving the site, or are deleted when you leave the site or at most after 2 days depending on the browser you are using.

Hypertext links

The pages of this site may present links with other sites or make referrals to other sites. These links are provided for the convenience of the user only. They are activated under the sole responsibility of the user.

The establishment of a hypertext link to the site  https://www.alintz-coachinginberlin.com  does not require prior written authorization from Audrey Lintz. Nevertheless, she  must be informed within a maximum period of 10 days after the establishment of the link.

In any case, Audrey Lintz is in no way held responsible for the content as well as the products or services offered on other sites that may be linked by hypertext links or any other type of link.

Mentions légales et confidentialité

 

Ce site appartient à  Audrey Lintz
Alintz-CoachinginBerlin: accompagnement de coaching et d'hypnose

Urbannstrasse 118 - Berlin - Allemagne

 

Pour me contacter :

audrey.coachinginberlin@gmail.com

+49 1577 4019578

Hébergement : Wix

Copyright 

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur quelque support que ce soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse et préalable du directeur de la publication. La reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d’aucune sorte, citation claire et lisible de la source.

Traitement des données personnelles - Confidentialités des données 

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires de prise de rendez-vous ou par l’envoi de messages électroniques sont destinées exclusivement à l’usage de la prise de rendez-vous en ligne pour Audrey Lintz. Elles ne sont en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers.

Audrey Lintz peut utiliser les données personnelles issues des formulaires de prise de rendez-vous pour créer ou mettre à jour les informations de contact dans leur logiciel professionnel.

Ces données sont : le prénom, le nom, le mail, le téléphone, la date de rendez-vous, le type de rendez-vous pris.

Dans le cas d’un ajout de type « Commentaires », l’internaute est informé que les messages ne sont pas lus en temps réel et que cela n’est pas un moyen d’obtenir un renseignement de nature médicale. Il est fortement déconseillé d’y inclure des informations à caractère privé.

Droit d'accès, suppression, modification 

Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, et la mise en place à partir du 28 mai 2015 de la RGPD (Réglementation Générale pour la Protection des Données), toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant, en s’adressant à audrey.coachinginberlin@gmail.com
Toute personne peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s’opposer au traitement des données la concernant. Il lui sera néanmoins demander de justifier de son identité pour que la demande soit recevable.

Sécurisation

Le transfert des données entre le site et les navigateurs de utilisateurs est protégé par le https:// , littéralement « protocole de transfert hypertexte sécurisé ». 

Audrey Lintz met en oeuvre tous les moyens de sécuriser l’accès aux données.

Cookies

Ce site n’utilise aucun cookie à des fins marketing ou commerciales.

Ce site utilise des cookies non personnalisés uniquement pour permettre une navigation optimisée sur le site. Ces cookies ont une durée de vie très courte, soit quelques dizaines de minutes après la sortie du site, soit sont supprimés lorsque vous quittez le site ou tout au plus après 2 jours selon le navigateur que vous utilisez.

Liens hypertextes

Les pages de ce site peuvent présenter des liens avec d’autres sites ou faire des renvois à d’autres sites. Ces liens ne sont fournis que pour la commodité de l’utilisateur. Ils sont activés sous la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le site https://www.alintz-coachinginberlin.com ne nécessite pas d’autorisation préalable et écrite d’Audrey Lintz . Néanmoins, elle doit en être informé dans un délai maximum de 10 jours après la mise en place du lien.

En tout état de cause, Audrey Lintz n’est en aucun cas tenu responsable du contenu ainsi que des produits ou services proposés sur les autres sites se trouverait lié par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de lien.