Échangisme Montre de poche

I answer your questions about hypnosis

 
Far from clichés, hypnosis is a modified state of consciousness which makes it possible to find solutions, to change behavior. More than a spontaneous cure, it is an apprenticeship and can become a healthy lifestyle.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Am I hypnotized?

We regularly hear the remark "I don't think I will be receptive to hypnosis!" ".

And yet… we all are! We have all already experienced a state of hypnosis, this natural state where you are here and at the same time elsewhere (e.g. in the car, when you realize that you have skipped part of the trip, or when you are reading or watching a movie).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

How many sessions are needed?

Your unconscious has a relative notion of time. It can work wonders on certain points in one session, but also take the time to stagger realizations and changes, as you go through your future life experiences. It usually takes 3 to 6 sessions to work on a goal.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Does it work 100%?

Hypnosis can only change what you really want to change. My role is only to support you towards your own solutions. We are all different, so I cannot know the solution for all human beings. On the other hand, I learned to accompany you so that you find your own solution. In a hypnosis session, I make you an actor of your own change (this is also why it is essential that you hear and can react to the session). Therefore, if you want to quit smoking only to please those around you, it is very likely that the session will not be effective. On the other hand, if you are determined to quit smoking and it is important to you, hypnosis will be useful for you.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Starting at what age?

Support can be provided from the age of 7. The child must be able to communicate well and want to change. Hypnosis is accessible to everyone, women and men, children, adults and the elderly, who want to change.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Is there a risk that I will lose control?

Therapeutic hypnosis, and in particular Ericksonian hypnosis, is not spectacle hypnosis! The state of hypnosis is not a loss of control. This is more like letting go necessary to achieve your goal: this letting go brings you greater control of yourself.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Why do hypnosis?

A hypnosis session for therapeutic purposes aims to support a person in the depths of themselves through a modified state of consciousness, so that they draw on their own resources to find solutions to get better. . We then work directly with the person's unconscious (the part of us that we do not control) in order to correct the behaviors that hinder us

Hypnosis is effective for various situations: stress management, insomnia, fears, management of emotions, but also to facilitate the improvement of performance and learning. It can also help to better know oneself, to better cope with certain situations (bereavement, separation, moving ...). Hypnosis can also accompany pregnant women in order to better live their pregnancy and birth.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What is the difference between psychotherapy and hypnosis?

The hypnotherapist and the psychologist have two very different roles. They can also sometimes be complementary. The psychologist works on the conscious while hypnosis on the unconscious (the part of us that we do not control). Hypnosis is also a brief therapy that requires few sessions to resolve a problem.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

How does a hypnosis session go together?

The hypnosis that I practice aims to live better, and works on the body and the mind, thanks to a modified state of consciousness. The sessions are individual, and are personalized according to your problem. Listening and trust are the basis of my support.

The sessions take place online or at my practice in Berlin. It usually takes 3 to 6 sessions

  • Contact by phone, free and without obligation to get to know each other and answer your questions, schedule the first session

    • Session 1: consists of simply discussing to set the objectives of the session, working on the suggestions, and visualization exercises - collection of information that will allow a good practice

    • Session 2: (1 week apart): hypnosis - put the person in a modified state of consciousness in order to work on the resolution of the problem envisaged

    • Additional hypnosis sessions to work on problem solving

.

How much does it cost?

It takes between 3 and 6 sessions.

Contact is free and without obligation - a 30-minute call to get to know each other and answer your questions.

The price for the first two sessions is € 250.

The additional session is 90 €.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What are the benefits of hypnosis?

There are many advantages:

  • Get to know you better and respect you better

  • Mobilize your resources.

  • Overcome your failures, Overcome your blockages and tame your fears

  • Better live a period of transition, mourning, separation

  • Boost your performance - improve your skills

  • Gain confidence, motivation and efficiency on a daily basis

  • Improve your relationship with others

  • Take action, move on

Who are my clients?

Women, men, adults, the elderly, children from 7 years old, pregnant women ...

Businesses

All the people who have the will to change :)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Other questions ?

Make an appointment for a first free and non-binding exchange to get to know each other and answer all your questions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Échangisme Montre de poche

Je réponds à vos questions sur l'hypnose

 
Loin des clichés, l'hypnose est un état de conscience modifié qui permet de trouver des solutions, de changer de comportement. Plus qu'une guérison spontanée, c'est un apprentissage et peut devenir une hygiène de vie.

Suis-je hypnotisable?

On entend régulièrement la remarque « Je ne pense pas que je serai réceptif à l’hypnose ! ».

Et pourtant… nous le sommes tous ! Nous avons tous déjà vécu un état d'hypnose, cet état naturel où vous êtes ici et en même temps ailleurs (ex: en voiture, lorsque vous vous rendez compte que vous avez zappé une partie du trajet, ou bien lorsque vous lisez ou regardez un film).

Combien de séances sont nécessaires ?

Votre inconscient a une notion du temps relative. Il peut faire des miracles sur certains points en une séance, mais aussi prendre le temps d’échelonner les prises de conscience et les changements, au fur et à mesure de vos futures expériences de vie. Il faut compter en général 3 à 6 séances pour travailler sur un objectif.

Est ce que cela marche à 100% ?

L’Hypnose ne peut changer que ce que vous désirez vraiment changer. Mon rôle est uniquement de vous accompagner vers vos propres solutions. Nous sommes tous différents, je ne peux donc pas connaître la solution pour tous les êtres humains. En revanche, j’ai appris à vous accompagner pour que vous trouviez vous-même votre propre solution. Dans une séance d’hypnose, je vous rends acteur de votre propre changement (c’est d’ailleurs pour cela qu’il est essentiel que vous entendiez et puissiez réagir à la séance). De ce fait, si vous désirez arrêter de fumer uniquement pour faire plaisir à votre entourage, il est fort probable que la séance ne soit pas efficace. Par contre, si vous êtes décidé à arrêter de fumer et que cela est important pour vous, l’hypnose vous sera utile.

A partir de quel âge?

L'accompagnement peut se faire à partir de l'âge de 7 ans. L'enfant doit pouvoir bien communiquer et vouloir changer. L'hypnose est accessible à tout le monde, les femmes et les hommes, les enfants, adultes et personnes âgées, qui veulent changer. 

Y a t'il un risque que je perde le contrôle?

L'hypnose thérapeutique, et en particulier l'hypnose Ericksonienne, n'est pas de l'hypnose de spectacle ! L'état d'hypnose n'est pas une perte de contrôle. Cela se rapproche plus d'un lâcher-prise nécessaire à la réalisation de votre objectif : ce lâcher-prise vous apporte une plus grande maîtrise de vous-même

Pourquoi faire de l'hypnose?

​Une séance d’hypnose dans un but thérapeutique a pour objectif d’accompagner une personne au plus profond d’elle-même grâce à un état de conscience modifié, afin qu’elle puise dans ses propres ressources pour trouver des solutions pour aller mieux. Nous travaillons alors directement avec l’inconscient de la personne (la partie de nous que nous ne maîtrisons pas) afin de corriger les comportements qui nous entravent

 

L'hypnose est efficace pour diverses situations: gestion de stress, insomnie, peurs, gestion des émotions, mais aussi pour faciliter l'améliorer des performances et apprentissages. Elle peut aider aussi à la meilleure connaissance de soi, à mieux vivre certaines situations (deuils, séparation, déménagement...). L'hypnose peut aussi accompagner les femmes enceintes afin de mieux vivre leur grossesse et naissance.

Quelle est la différence entre la psychothérapie et l'hypnose?

L’hypnothérapeute et le psychologue ont deux rôles bien différents. Ils peuvent d’ailleurs parfois être complémentaires. Le psychologue travaille sur le conscient alors que l'hypnose sur l'inconscient (la partie de nous que l’on ne maîtrise pas). L'hypnose est aussi une thérapie brève qui ne nécessite que peu de séances pour la résolution d’un problème.

Comment se déroule une séance d'hypnose ensemble? 

L'hypnose que je pratique a pour objectif mieux vivre, et travaille sur le corps et l'esprit, grâce un état de conscience modifié.  Les séances sont individuelles, et sont personnalisées en fonction de votre problématique.  L'écoute et la confiance sont à la base de mon accompagnement.

Les séances ont lieu en ligne ou dans mon cabinet à Berlin.  Il faut en général compter 3 à 6 séances

  • Prise de contact par téléphone, gratuite et sans engagement pour faire connaissance et répondre à vos questions, fixer la première séance​

    • Séance 1: consiste à simplement discuter pour fixer les objectifs de la séance, travailler sur les suggestions, et exercices de visualisation - recueil d'informations qui permettra une bonne mise en pratique

    • Séance 2: (espacée d'1 semaine): hypnose - mettre la personne en état de conscience modifié afin de travailler sur la résolution du problème envisagé 

    • Séances additionnelles d'hypnose pour travailler sur la résolution du problème

.

Combien cela coûte?

Il faut compter entre 3 et 6 séances. 

La prise de contact est gratuite et sans engagement - appel de 30mn pour faire connaissance et répondre à vos questions.

Le prix des deux premières séances est de 250€.

La séance additionnelle est de 90€.

Quelles sont les avantages de l'hypnose?

 

Les avantages sont multiples:

  • Apprendre à mieux vous connaître et à mieux vous respecter

  • Mobiliser vos ressources.

  • Surmonter vos échecs, Dépasser vos blocages et apprivoiser vos peurs

  • Mieux vivre une période de transition, de deuil, de séparation

  • Booster vos performances - améliorer vos compétences

  • Gagner en confiance, en motivation et en efficacité au quotidien

  • Améliorer votre relation aux autres

  • Passer à l'action, aller de l'avant

 

Qui sont mes client.e.s ?

Les femmes, les hommes, les adultes, les personnes âgées, les enfants à partir de 7ans, les femmes enceintes...

Les entreprises

Toutes les personnes qui ont la volonté de changer :)

D'autres questions ? 

Prenez rendez vous pour un premier échange gratuit et sans engagement pour faire connaissance et répondre à toutes vos questions.

 

Cabinet de Coaching & d'Hypnose 

 Urbannstrasse 118 -Neukölln Berlin​

01577 4019578

2020 © Alintz-Coachinginberlin. All rights reserved.